Here's What You Think (an 'on-growing' list of testimonials)


A few of our 5 star Google reviews...  
Dragonfly Dreaming products are the best! They are made from top quality healthy ingredients, work very well, and are a reflection of the passion and caring that Beth and Kate put into all they do. I have used them for many years, and just as an example, the Verbena Lemon and Winter's Tale sprays are a joy to use all over the home. The Tingle product has helped my cold sore prone lips, and the Peppermint Essential oil is incredibly fresh and fragrant. I would recommend any and all products from Dragonfly Dreaming.
Kelly Loch, Shawnigan, 13th February, 2021 

 

5 Stars - GORGEOUS - Tea Rose Garden Parfum

The wearing of perfume seems to be less and less welcome in our society today. This Garden Parfum is the exquisite option because it is subtle and smells divine. Knowing it was created with love is the icing on the cake, I love love love this product.

C Taylor on Feb 02, 2021

5 Stars - LOVELY - From the Roses Moisturizing Lotion

This lotion is another fave of mine. Again, the scent is subtle which is in and of itself a very attractive feature. What I love about this product is how good it feels, particularly now during the dryer time of the year. It is light and absorbs evenly on the skin. Just a great lotion to have all year round really.

C Taylor on Feb 02, 2021 

5 Stars - FROM THE ROSES

The scent of these products is so organic and tantalizing. The moisturizing lotion soaks into the skin without an oily feeling and the smell is heavenly.

Thank you for this amazing product.

Vicki Chapman on Jan 24, 20215 Stars

5 Stars

I absolutely LOVE Dragonfly Dreaming products and ESPECIALLY their new From the Roses products. I bought the perfume & facial spray and they are beautiful. Like all products I've bought from Beth, the quality is top notch even though the price is incredibly reasonable. The fragrance is divine...like being in a rose garden (but it is not overpowering at all). I am looking forward to stocking up on more From the Roses creams and if you have not tried the Rose Petals Healing Salve or their Peppermint Tea organic lip balm I highly recommend you give them a try! Love supporting Island businesses and have loved using Dragonfly Products over the last 7 years.

Connie McConnell, Victoria, BC,  January 2021
5 Stars
I honestly don't know what I would do without Dragonfly Dreaming 'Smoother Soother' cream to ease my itchy eczema and red, acne rosacea. It is stress relief in a jar! But all of Beth's products are so good...her Rose Petal Salve, Sacha Face Cream and Serum, Fortissimo Salve, Tuscan Lip Balm and Lavender Hill shower gel are some of my favourites. My partner only uses the Kinsol shaving soap, no more nasty chemical shaving creams for him. If you have trouble with cold sores, you have to try the Tingle, it really works! And for cleaning there is nothing better than le bon homme lavender cleaning concentrate.

I wish I could give Dragonfly Dreaming 10 stars! Beth is such a warm and caring lady and her fabulous products are organic, made by hand and made with love!

Cathy Goldie, Ladysmith, May 2020

Recently I purchased my rose hydrosol moisturizing mist and I absolutely love it! I spray my face in the morning and at night and enjoy the lovely From the Roses scent. It is very light and refreshing.

Maria, Victoria, January 2021

Beth has a mystical way with her products, they all work! Not that I've had everything! But I have had face cream, and her Rose petal balm is magic, we use that for any and all injuries I love the smell. Her lip balm is wonderful, cleaning products, Polish!!! The old English recipe, just a hint of scent. Love the whole lot.

- Beverly Cooper, Cobble Hill, 2018

I have been buying Dragonfly Dreaming products for 4 years now, its amazing. I have very sensitive and dry skin so finding products that don't give me a rash or relieve my itchy dryness is hard to find. My Favourites are the 'Bet on the Bay' bar soap, the skin sorbet and the eczema care/baby bum salve. But buy anything you won't be disappointed.

Kate Meyer, Shawnigan, 2018

Wonderful products made with care. Have used many of their products for years. Swear by the healing qualities of the Rose Petal Salve (besides which, it smells glorious!!) as a lip balm, as a wound healer, as a skin soother. the Sacha face creams make a significant difference to my aging skin. soaps are luscious and last a long time. Teri Young, Sweet Maggie’s Farm, Cobble Hill, June, 2020

Awesome customer service, quick delivery times, and results to show! Would recommend. 10 out of 10! 

Scott Durant, Duncan, 2018

High quality organic skin care that works! My whole family is in love with this stuff- especially the Eczema Suprema and the lip balms. I recommend the Auntie Fungal products to my clients as well (I am a foot care nurse.) Keep up the good work gals!

Chrystal Dawn Stevens, Foot Care Nurse, Cobble Hill, 2018

"There is nothing like using Rose Salve!! For the past two years, I have had a pre cancerous spot on the side of my face . It was getting larger, as I waited to see the dermatologist. I started to apply the Rose salve 4x a day, or whenever I thought of it. Within 4 weeks, I realized it was completely gone. My doctor confirmed!!! No more precancerous spot at all. Thanks Dragonfly Dreaming for making such a wonderful product!!❤️❤️"

Facebook review, Laura Lee Bezaire, Amherstburg, February 1st 2020
Hi Beth,
I must say I love the way you write. 
Every news letter you send always captures me in a magical way. It is so obviously that you have spent the last 20+ years honouring yourself as a mother, woman and giving love so freely to your garden & others.
I am still forever grateful to my sister who gifted me the baby balm almost 10 years ago! 
I’m loving the rose toner for my morning routine! It has the right amount of astringent for my slightly aging/acne prone skin & the smell is divine!
I use the baby balm on everything for myself and my kids that are now way to big!
Much love & gratitude, 
Shiray Raines
Butterfly World Coombs, BC 
 

Aphrodite Tera•Par•Fume™

"My 9-year old son suffers from occasional mild anxiety attacks.  He says, "I feel like there's something heavy in my stomach."  When he feels it coming on, he rolls Aprodite on his temples, chest and the palms of his hands.  By going through the process of recognizing the feeling and applying the essential oil, he is learning to take control of the feeling and overcome it.  He has even started using it at school to help him focus on his work."

-S. Dale, Cowichan BC (2003)

"Just had to tell you how amazing the results Aphrodite brought to my 3 year old's sleeping problems. We put it on that night before bed and for the first time in over a month she slept through the night and woke up happy. The only time the night terrors returned were the nights we forgot to use it! Thank-you so much for your personal advice and expertise!"

-Jessica Fetchko, Cowichan, BC (2009)

Auntie Fungal Skin Crème & Nail Oil

"I damaged 2 toenails while hiking several years ago and acquired fungus that would not go away. The nails were very raised and painful. Over the counter drug store remedies weren’t working so I eventually tried prescription medication that required frequent blood tests to make sure my liver wasn’t being damaged. Nothing changed after many, many months of this (and I want to keep my liver thanks) so I gave up. A few months ago in a “what the heck, what do I have to lose” mood I ordered Auntie Fungal and was so pleased to find it worked! My nails are finally growing in flat and straight and I’ll be getting pedicures all next summer."

-Amy, Dec 2017

"Dragonfly must have figured something out with this oil, because it has cured my Step-Dad of the toenail fungus he has had in his great toe for years. He used no other interventions except applying it religiously and cleared his nail up. This is great because I am an Advanced Foot Care nurse and now I have a natural option I can recommend to my clients with confidence. Much appreciated!"

-Chrystal Stevens, October 2017

"Your Auntie Fungal™ Crème and Oil have worked wonders on the worst cases I have ever seen - and brought tremendous relief to my patients."

-Susan Tremble, RN, Foot Specialist, BC (2000)  

"The Auntie Fungal™ Nail Oil is incredible - after applying it to nails that have been fungal for years, the detritus literally falls off in cakes, much to the thanks of my elderly clients, so that I can finally get at some healthy tissue..."

-June Cable, esthetitian & teacher, New Brunswick (2002)

"I was referred to you by a friend. I have a fungus on my index finger that just won't go away. She let me use her Auntie Fungal™ crème and my success with it is better than all of the prescriptions my doctors were trying me on. I'd like to order the Auntie Fungal™ crème along with the bug repellent."

-Debbie Fisher, Arizona, USA (2004)

Baby's Bum™ 

“I just wanted to let you know how wonderful I thought your Baby's Bum™ cream is. My son has struggled with eczema for months off and on in the diaper area and legs. He would cry and scratch it sometimes till it bled. I have tried so many different kinds of creams and concoctions. Within two days of using your product, his skin was smooth, soft and smelled great to boot! He is happier because of it. I wanted to thank you for creating such a wonderful healthy and safe product. We are so happy with it. By all means quote me! Love when I find a great product!!”

-Jen Smith (2013)

"My grandson was born at 1lb 8ozs and we knew his stay in the hospital would be lengthy. I searched for an all natural product that he could use knowing how sensitive his delicate skin would be and found Dragonfly Dreaming. My daughter used the bath wash and diaper cream on him while in the hospital. He had a small rash around his neck and she applied the cream to the area and within a day it was gone. He had a diaper rash which they thought might be yeast so she used the cream and it was gone within a couple of days. So gentle yet so effective....love this product line!"

-CM, Windsor, 2016 

"We want to share with you how wonderful your product "Baby's Bum" cream is. Our son struggled with diaper rash from the 2nd month of his birth. We tried many different kinds of commercial products that profess to be helpful. Within a days of using your product, the skin in his bum became smooth with no bumps and redness, plus soft! He happier because of it with no complaining when we changed his diaper. We are thankful that you create such wonderful healthy and safe products. We are super happy to have come across your products and share our excitement with all new parents we meet."

-Kim and Sylvia, February 2015

"My 3 week old had diaper rash and I didn't want to put just anything on her delicate skin so I used Baby's Bum. The rash went away the next day and I felt good putting this all natural salve on her skin. Thanks Beth! I won't use anything else!"

-Kate, May 2014

Beard Oil & Beard Balm 

“I use beard oil to keep my face soft and element-ready, as I surf daily and my skin gets very dry! I'm taking my beard oil and beard balm to Sri Lanka as my first line of defense against the weather changes and salty surf air plus the water down there! Thank you, Beth, for thinking of outdoorsy men like myself, and being cruelty free and vegan when creating your products!"

Court "Mancub" Dheensaw, Shawnigan,2018 

     

 

"For the first time in my adult life, I’ve made it past day 5 in the beard-growth process. Usually by this point, driven crazy by the itching, I’d have gone back to a clean shave, but your beard oil is a miracle. When the itching starts, I wash my face and smooth the Beard Oil into my beard….and  it’s like instant relief.  It smells great too."

- Lawrence (2017)

“I have been using Dragonfly Dreaming Beard Balm for a month now and it's awesome. My beard is a lot softer and is way more manageable - and I love the scent that was added. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a softer, fuller beard.”

- Terry D., Cowichan (2017)

"I love the way it makes my beard feel softer and grow fuller. It's easy to use and works great, and unlike other products I've used, it doesn't leave the greasy look and feel. 10/10, I will be recommending it." 

- Scott, BC (2017)

 

“He (My fiancé) loves it a lot! He’s had beard oil in the past but really likes this one and the smell of it. He’d never tried beard balm and I showed him how it worked. He was afraid it would look greasy but it looks great and healthy! He’s really happy with it now that he knows how to use it haha! Thanks again!!”

- Emily, our contest winner for the Winter Queen of Green/Dragonfly Dreaming Organics Great Beard Valentine's Giveaway, writing from the Big Island, Hawaii, 2018

 

'butt neked' Scent-Free Moisturizer™

 

(From above screenshot) "I have extremely dry skin and suffer from periodic outbreaks of eczema. My dry, irritated skin cannot tolerate any commercial products. I purchased Eczema Suprema™ creme from Dragonfly Dreaming and literally overnight, the irritation subsided. I also purchased the Butt Neked™ scent free moisturizer for body and hands, which is equally impressive. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs immediately, leaving even the chapped and rough patches on my hands smooth and soft. I only wish I had discovered these wonderful products sooner! They are 100% natural, handcrafted locally by an expert. I will be recommending them."

-Ulli Meng, March 2020 

Eczema Suprema™

"Morning honey.. I just told the customer who rang to order 2 more of the Eczema Suprema 60ml that I'd skype to tell you. 

She was your first customer over here that I skyped you about on the 7th March.. she's 80 and lives in Ambleside, Cumbria. She tried everything over the years, and says that THIS WORKS !

So good to be able to send you a smile to start your day!"

Rosalind, Chandni Chowk Accacia, UK, May 2017

"Hi Beth! Your Eczema Suprema has been the ONLY cream over the past 3 years to properly soothe my skin during my topical steroid withdrawal. It provides great comfort when no other cream/ointment has been able to do that. Just the other day, actually, I told my sister about it, her 15 month old baby has got the beginnings of eczema (on cheeks and arms) and she bought a jar and is already noticing a difference! I notice it too! I'm so glad I discovered you! Thank you!"

-Neera, May 2016

"I'm in my 30s and I've suffered with eczema all my life. While this cream doesn't entirely make it go away for me, it's far and above the BEST thing that I've ever used to help curb the outbreaks, soothe the skin, and take away the dry flakes. And I've tried MANY THINGS over the years.
This cream smells fantastic - and with no fake perfumes, it doesn't irritate someone like me who can't handle much in the way of scented products. There's also no oily residue left behind to grease everything you touch.
If you, like me, constantly deals with eczema splotches everywhere, I can't recommend this cream enough. Just try it - you won't regret it!

Beth - thank you so much for making this. It really is a wonder!"

-T.F., February 2016

"When we were away in India the past couple of weeks the eczema on my hands got really bad, covering three and a half of the insides of my fingers. 

I however did not bring my favourite salve from Dragonfly Dreaming with me as it had been a while since having any sort of flare-up. I tried moisturizing as much as I could and tried putting coconut oil on it hoping it would help until we got home. It didn't... 

It just kept getting worse and I was going nuts! I had tiny little blister things and it was sooooo itchy with my skin become very red, flakey and cracked which was painful.

We got back last night and I put on my "Baby's Bum Calendula Salve" (AKA Eczema Suprema) right away and have been applying it regularly all day today and already the redness has reduced, all the blisters are gone and it's not as flakey anymore. And it's only been 24 hours! 

So I just wanted to send this out and let anyone know who has problems with eczema or dry cracked skin, or has a baby or toddler with crease and cheek rash or any type of skin irritation to try this! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Such a life saver. Thank you!"

PS - I applied it obsessively for those like 3 days...I even slept with the jar beside me so if i woke up during the night and it was itchy or bothered me in some way I lathered up more! lol...Im still applying it now but the past couple days just like once or twice a day.

Elisa Crowe, professional photographer, Ontario (April 2014)

 

"This product is a dream come true! While pregnant with my second child I developed strange and very painful sores on the outer edge of my lips. My midwives confirmed that they were not cold sores but were at a loss as to what was causing it. I tried numerous salves and lip balms to try to clear it up. I decided to try this salve which I already had at home for my eczema cracks on my fingers. Within a day the pain and oozing was gone and within 3 days my lips were completely healed. After much research and trial and error I discovered it was my toothpaste which was causing an allergic reaction. Thank you so much for making amazing healing products that I am comfortable using on my whole family!"

- Analese, May 2014

“Thank you!! After years of searching and trying different creams, I found your Eczema Suprema™ cream at a health food store in Nanaimo where we live. My daughter had had eczema since she was a baby. I refused to use steroid creams, and your product is the only one that has been effective and worked quickly! I had tried other natural creams for my daughter, but she always complained about the smell. No complaints about the smell of yours!

I will continue to recommend this cream, and try out some of your other products too!”

- Lisa and Ada, 2013

“We met in Victoria in August and I purchase some Eczema Suprema™ from you for our 11 year old daughter. IT IS AMAZING! Thank you so much this is the first product that has ever worked for her. She is very excited about the relief it has given her. I would recommend it to anyone. Next time you travel to Nanaimo I would like to meet up with you to purchase a large jar. Thank you so much!”

- Candace Kool, 2011

 "I have extremely dry skin and suffer from periodic outbreaks of eczema. My dry, irritated skin cannot tolerate any commercial products. I purchased Eczema Suprema™ creme from Dragonfly Dreaming and literally overnight, the irritation subsided. I also purchased the Butt Neked™ scent free moisturizer for body and hands, which is equally impressive. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs immediately, leaving even the chapped and rough patches on my hands smooth and soft. I only wish I had discovered these wonderful products sooner! They are 100% natural, handcrafted locally by an expert. I will be recommending them."

(From above Facebook review screenshot) -Ulli Meng, March 2020

My two younger kids have eczema prone skin and after trying a bunch of different brands Eczema Suprema by Dragonfly Dreaming is by far the best! It’s so soothing that my 8 month old baby would stop moving to let me rub it on her. And I absolutely love the calming scent, it puts my baby to sleep easily at bedtime. And even better it doubles as a bum cream. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!

Facebook review, Dana Yu, Victoria, July 2020  

From the Roses™ 

5 Star Google Review
I absolutely LOVE Dragonfly Dreaming products and ESPECIALLY their new From the Roses products. I bought the perfume & facial spray and they are beautiful. Like all products I've bought from Beth, the quality is top notch even though the price is incredibly reasonable. The fragrance is divine...like being in a rose garden (but it is not overpowering at all). I am looking forward to stocking up on more From the Roses creams and if you have not tried the Rose Petals Healing Salve or their Peppermint Tea organic lip balm I highly recommend you give them a try! Love supporting Island businesses and have loved using Dragonfly Products over the last 7 years.
- Connie McConnell, Victoria BC, January, 2021

 

Recently I purchased my rose hydrosol moisturizing mist and I absolutely love it! I spray my face in the morning and at night and enjoy the lovely From the Roses scent. It is very light and refreshing.

Maria, Victoria BC, January 2021  

 

 

 

 

Fortissimo! Serious Salve

"Here is my before and after of the worst that my thumb has looked! I have been struggling to get an after shot because my hands are always in water but here’s how it’s looking so far :) " Christy Vanden, BC (February 2018)

"Jenkins Yards & Gardens landscaper here: Currently using Dragonfly Dreaming's Fortissimo cream to relieve irritation from phytophotodermatitis (sunlight activated burns) caused by Fig tree sap. It stops the burning & itching sensations -seems to last overnight. Re-apply in the morning for daytime relief. Also working in a long sleeved tee shirt and/or slathering the burns with factor 60 sun block to prevent the sun's UV light re activating the burn areas. Successful today - hot, bright, sunny all day."

- NIck Jenkins, BC (August 2017)

"I have had a cracked lip since 1996. I have been to three doctors,  trying to clear up my lip. I went to a skin specialist here in Duncan because I thought maybe I had cancer. Nothing worked. Then I met you and you told me your product would help me. Well - guess what? After two days my lip is completely healed and I can't thank you enough for  selling me Fortissimo!™ - it really is serious salve. God Bless You"

- Joanne Jackson, September, 2002

"Doing tiling for my first time and not knowing the WHMIS symbols, and the bony hand meant the mortar was caustic, I proceeded to do the work. After 8 hours of tiling with no hand protection, and finally taking a breather, I realized my hands were red, hot, and painful.
I went straight to my trusted health food store in Red Deer (my home town), and told the owner Holly what had happened. She immediatly took me to the sink in the back, soaked my hands in warm salt water to ease some of the heat and pain. In the meantime she's grabbing something from the shelf and said something like, "David, I think I have just what you need".
We put Fortissimo on my hands and it melted instantly as my hands were so hot! Dripped right off in fact!
After about 30 seconds the pain was gone, and the heat had noticeably left!
She said "take the bottle and use it a few times today, come back tomorrow to my store and let me know how it went".
The next day as I popped back in the store, I had a smile on my face and said to Holly, look at my hands...not only did they have no sign of redness, burning, etc., my hands were softer, and, the dryness and cracking had noticeably improved...overnight!?
She was astonished, and, happy :-)

It's been nearly 15 years, and, my friends and I still use it to keep our hands smooth, they're cracked free in the harsh and dry Alberta winters, and the ladies seem to like that ;-)

Thanks Fortissimo, Dragonfly, and Beth for such a wonderful product!"

-David, November 2014

"I have seriously hard-working hands because of my love for stained glass and gardening, and my feet, well they just dry up for no reason. This salve saves the day and a little goes a long way! It is my favourite personal product and the smell is wonderfully relaxing."

-Roz, July 2014

"Fortissimo!™ is the only thing that keeps the eczema at bay - given that my hands are in water and chemical solutions all day, it's a serious problem for me."

- Michael Patterson, hairdresser/salon owner, Cobble Hill, BC (2001)

       

“I have had problems with peeling skin and heel fissures for decades now. This problem occurs mainly during the hot summer months when my feet are sweating . The fissures are often deep and painful, I have used many different creams and lotions . I tried the "crack cream" and the "udder cream". Nothing worked in the long run. My wife and I stopped by your studio by chance during the Vision Art Festival and my wife talked me into trying your Fortissimo Serious Salve. Mid summer came the real test. I awoke one morning with a heel fissure so deep and painful I literally could not put any weight on that foot. I was worried about infection as well so I did exactly what you told me to do. I smeared a decent amount of salve on the wound and covered it for two or three days with a band aid and WOW!! it was healed and still is. The best part was as soon as I treated the wound I was able to walk around comfortably. For anyone with my kind of foot problems I highly recommend the Fortissimo Serious Salve™. I'm certainly a believer!”

- Win Foster, North Cowichan (2008)

From the Roses™  Moisturizing Mist

"After showering, I would grab my Crema Light™ and From the Roses™ from the fridge, and while my skin was still damp I would spray no more than 2-3 spritzes of From the Roses™ over my face, then add my Crema Light™ and gently massage it into my skin. The added layer of moisture really helped my skin improve and heal, and I noticed that the smaller bumps and any uneven skin tone, as well as fine lines, all went away. People were stopping me on the street to compliment me! I'd bathe in the stuff if I could. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
I have very sensitive skin, which is usually really dry if I don't stay on top of using my Sacha Face Crema Light™. I noticed an improvement within the first few days of adding From the Roses™ to my daily skincare routine, and over the summer my skin was glowing. Since running out of From the Roses™, my skin is definitely suffering for it, and I'm beyond thrilled that we're bringing this product into the family."⠀⠀

Kate Lischeron, January 2020⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

(Katie was diligently using From the Roses™ over the summer as part of our testing before we launched - and although she may be biased, she does know a game changer when she sees it).

"The From the Rose expanded collection is just too tempting! I would love to purchase: Moisturizing Face Mist / Moisturizing Lotion / and the Gel Body Wash"

-Vicki, Kelowna, September 2020

I have fairly dry skin, and live in Alberta. I have been using the Sacha Crema Light for some time but was finding that my skin was very dry by the end of the day. The heavier cream was just too oily for me. By using the FTR Toning Mist before the Sacha Crema Light, my skin stays nicely moisturized all day. It's a perfect combination!"

-Kathy, September 2020

"I have been using Beth’s “From the Roses” hydrosol moisturizing mist for a while and love it. It is a delicate rose scent ( as opposed to a heavy smell) which I find calming. It provides a quick, refreshing pick me up and if I ensure that it is settles on my hair as well I get to do a little wafting! Thank you Beth, as always wonderful products"

-L. Redman, August 2020. 

“Thank you for the sample of this lovely new From the Roses lotion you included in my order. It is absolutely wonderful. I am very allergic to perfumes and chemical odours..but this is natural and smells and feels so good on the skin. It makes everything feel better. I don’t use creams or lotions, though I do use your Rose Petals salve on some skin cancer and burn scars.
This is marvelous stuff..thank you again so much for all your efforts putting these great products together, from your gardens.”

-Sandra, Victoria BC, September 2020

(and she's ordered 4 bottles of it so far! We're so glad we can answer the issue of fragrance sensitivity for some people at least!).  

Handy Therapy™ Moisturizing Hand Sanitizer  

"My first bottle was a gift from a friend who knew I had a cabin on an island without services. Couldn't wait to replace the horrid-smelling and feeling alcohol-based gel I had in our outhouse. All summer guest users oohed and awed about it. It smells divine!!!! I now have a bottle in the cabin itself too, in my classroom, and in my car."
Linda, Gibsons, 2016
"Thanks for the prompt response! Order sent. And thanks for the great products, too. I had 5 fingernails that were almost entirely gone because of psoriasis and using alcohol cleanser at work. Since switching to your hand cleanser, all but one have healed completely. That last one is half way there - hopefully by Christmas my hands will look nice again."

Anon, Vancouver BC (2017)

Dragonfly Dreaming Lavender Essential Oil 

"Saved by your wondrous lavender oil.... I managed to spill bubbling hot lentil soup all over my hand and wrist a few days ago! As you can imagine, it adhered itself really well.. I washed and held it under cold running water for a few minutes, then cracked open your amazing lavender oil, carefully stored in the kitchen for just such an event... The red softened over the next hour or so, as did the burning feeling... Just brilliant. You can see by the photo that it worked perfectly. Everyone should have some.... and it smells wonderful too. Thankyou xxxx "

Rosalind Price, United Kingdom

 

 

Le Bon Homme All-Purpose Cleaning Solution™

"We've been using Dragonfly Dreaming Organics Le Bon Homme Multi-Purpose Cleaner Concentrate here at Valley Health and Fitness for a number of years now and have been very happy with its effectiveness and versatility as a cleaning product. We use it in a variety of applications:  Wash room and change room cleaning, equipment cleaning stations and also occasionally in our laundry if needed. We've had very positive feedback from our members and those with chemical sensitivities and allergies also very much appreciate the use of Le Bon Homme in our club rather than some of the chemical alternatives."

Forrest Verbruggen 
Owner/Manager
Valley Health and Fitness
Cobble Hill, B.C.

 

"I have a small house cleaning service that cleans 3 level, 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom, pet and child homes...We go through so many cleaning products on these houses that it was becoming very expensive to buy supplies that would work on wood, laminate, tile and other flooring weekly for the job to get done.

I met Beth and she introduced me to Le Bon Homme, allowing me to take enough to try out at my different client's houses for one full month and here is what the customers and I thought about the product:

1. It works on ALL styles of flooring, and leaves NO STREAKS BEHIND, which is very important when you are hand mopping, or using mops that may pass dirt around onto flooring.

2. It is cruelty free and safe for pets and children...a bonus when every house you clean has pets and children in it! The number of times I have seen cats and dogs walk right onto the floor after cleaning it with Le Bon Homme and it dries almost instantly, is perfect!

3. Does not just clean floors! We ran out of bathroom cleaner and had to sub in Le Bon Homme...worked better than Windex for the glass, and Mr. Clean was no match for the handmade Dragonfly Dreaming Product.

4. I have sensitive skin...so does my cleaning assistant...we do not have to wear gloves when using Le Bon Homme. This is a huge deal for people with allergies, to have a product they can rely on for cleaning and not have to worry about getting rashes or headaches from the strength and smell of the products they use. Le Bon Homme is gentle on skin and the scent is mild and calming...once again, great for kids and pets for the same reasons (allergic reactions no more!)

5. We have recently been asked to be the commercial cleaners for a large lakeside multi-cabin facility which uses some harsh chemicals for their buildings... I will strongly recommend that they switch over their entire bathroom and floor cleaning products from 4 down to 1 organic, local product, Le Bon Homme! The daycare there needs some love and care and this product will keep their area sparkling clean and from a cleaning perspective, we have no environmental guilt using biodegradable Dragonfly Dreaming products...would highly recommend! 

    

6. We found this horrible case of mold - we applied a spritz of Bon Homme at 100% solution, left it for 5 minutes and were able to wipe it clean as a whistle with a damp cloth - we have NEVER seen such an effective product for dealing with mold!" 

Megan Sehn, Owner/Operator,
Mi Casa Cleaners
Shawnigan Lake B.C.

"The scents of cleaners are so important to me - they make cleaning more fun AND leave your home smelling delicious. I can't stand the fake stuff - Bonne Homme is all natural, cleans like a hot damn AND smells so fresh and good, just what you want when cleaning."

-Meghan Robertson, July 2017

Lip Balms 

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my products!! The Sacha crema is just what I have been searching for. I have tried so many different night creams over the years and found none that were moisturizing enough for my dry skin. . . until I tried Sacha crema. I also LOVE the lip balm. I have the Chocolate Lime which is delicious and I'm really looking forward to trying all the other flavors. Thank you for creating products that not only smell and taste great, but are also safe and effective. As a dermatologist, It is wonderful to have amazing products that I can use and also whole heartedly recommend!"

-Dr. Lia Keller, Sacramento, California (2017)

"That lip balm is the best thing ever, I have crazy dry skin + lips and it’s the only thing that has helped throughout Toronto winters! I have one that lives in my purse, one at my office and one on my dresser at all times ahaha! And two of them are almost done (despite lasting like a year each!). Send more please!"  anon, Toronto, 2018

Mum's Tum Organic Bliss Balm

"My husband rubbed my belly with this balm religiously every day starting in my first trimester, and despite having a VERY large belly (and a baby girl over 9 lbs), I have NOT ONE stretch mark! This balm was a life saver in dry Calgary - my itching went away immediately upon application. Oh and it smells fabulous and helped me sleep despite being HUGE!

What a great way for Dad to bond with Mom and baby - our little one would kick extra hard when Dad was applying the balm. Seriously, one of the best products we had during our pregnancy! Highly recommend this to all expecting families - we went through 2 of the large jars through our pregnancy (with just a little left over for soothing sore nipples after her arrival!)"

-Jenn Lanciault (June 2019)

No Lies™ Anti-Nit Treatment 

"NO Lies! Anti-nit treatment for lice works. It works the first time! Unlike using chemicals our bodies are absorbing and still finding live lice. This product is all natural. Dragonfly Dreaming NO Lies! Anti-nit treatment is successful the first time. I'm looking forward to using more products made by Dragonfly Dreaming."

-Dawn, September 2014

Power Surge Tera•Par•Fume™

"Beth, I was the lady who came back to your table yesterday at the chocolate and lily festival to give you a hug. well I want to give you another one for your "Power Surge". Before bed I put it on the pulse points and finally had a good, cool nights sleep. My husband could not believe the difference that using this wonderful product could make after just a few hours!! I slept well for the first time in months!!! No on and off with covers or up and down to cool off. I am so thankful for this and for you. I will tell ALL the women who are going through this about the amazing mixture you have and do my best to send them your way. I know I will be back for more when this runs out. Once again THANK YOU and here's another big HUG.

Bless you Beth."

- TA, Cowichan April 2012

"During the peri-menopausal and menopausal years we really need to take good care of ourselves. Dragonfly's Power Surge not only pampers us, it gives us the feeling of well being and keeps us well away from HRT — a dirty word in my books! Hot flashes are my biggest problem - depending on the severity of the flash, Power Surge will stop it in dead its tracks. For me, the key is to use it regularly - I put it on my wrists and throat every morning after I shower, and again before I go to bed - and if I feel a flash coming I use it then too - one bottle has lasted me an entire year!"

- M. Braveraven, April 2001

"I'm writing on behalf of my mother, mother-in-law, and Grandmother. All have found Power Surge effective in managing their mood and hot flashes. Your products are pleasant smelling, feel great to apply, and accurately prescribed. Thank-you again :)"

- Jessica Fetchko, April 2014

PMS/Cranky Tera•Par•Fume™

"You were right — my breasts were killing me with PMS, and I rubbed some of the oil onto my hands and then all over my chest — sure enough, the tenderness went down considerably — not to mention feeling a lot less 'cranky'! Which everybody appreciated!""

- S.Grant, 2000

 

ROSE AND OATS CLEANSING BAR

My face actually likes this facial bar and thats unusual! I have one in the shower and one by my sink and they last a long time too. Great product, thanks.

BEST FACIAL BAR

I want to start of by saying I don’t normally write reviews... but this product is WELL worth it and I owe it a review because I love / couldn’t live without it!

I have been using this facial bar for over the past year. I have noticed a tremendous difference in my face. As someone who loves to wear a lot of makeup I always have had a hard to keeping my skin healthy. I have tried a number of different products that end up leaving my skin irritated, red and dry. This product has the opposite affect on my face leaving it smooth, clear and feeling nourished.

I love using it to help remove my makeup at night. As well as I use it in the morning to help my skin feel awake! Not only does this product work well but it smells wonderful and last such a long time! I have given my friends a bar and they are obsessed as well. My roommate even admits she loves to use it as body wash because it seems so good!

I will continue to use this product as a part of my daily routine.

I am excited and can’t wait for my next shipment, where I get to try more of your Rose products!

Ps. I especially love that your products are plant based and cruelty free!

 

Rose Petals Salve

“Thank you for the sample of this lovely new From the Roses lotion you included in my order. It is absolutely wonderful. I am very allergic to perfumes and chemical odours..but this is natural and smells and feels so good on the skin. It makes everything feel better. I don’t use creams or lotions, though I do use your Rose Petals salve on some skin cancer and burn scars.
This is marvelous stuff..thank you again so much for all your efforts putting these great products together, from your gardens.”

Sandra in Victoria, September 2020

"I went through a very bad time with my skin on certain areas of my body for 2 years and the scars left behind were harsh, and almost a deep purple in color. I also had trouble healing some of the spots I had that would not even turn into a scar. I had no idea what to do and had given up until a friend bought me some Rose Petals Organic Healing Salve...
I used it daily in the morning and night for a full year and the difference in my skin is mind blowing!
I got my body confidence back thanks to this healing tool...thank you Beth!"
Testimonial from Megan Sehn,  February 2018
Here is the frightening "before" shot of my legs (dr. diagnosed as "some unknown form of eczema")
    

 

"I recently managed to give myself a nasty steam burn on the lower sections of three fingers while removing a lid from a vegetable pot on the stove. I had never experienced a burn this bad. Within a few days the skin on those fingers was literally disappearing.
I treated the possibility of initial infection and once that was past, wondered how to help my hand heal without scarring, if possible. I discovered the Rose Petals salve in my local general store and, having bought their eczema cream for my brother, thought I would give this a try. It worked beautifully. The salve is both soothing and restorative, mild enough even for the most sensitive skin or state of the skin when affected. Even with a burn!
I grew up with a tin of Watkin's Ointment always in our home medicine chest. Rose Petals is my new favorite. I love supporting local, great products especially when they support green ecology and organic practices. :)"

- B. Taylor, June 2014

"Hi Beth — Mum had one of those ugly awful long-term purple bruises on her leg. I don’t know how long it had been there but they can easily turn into ulcers. I only remembered twice a day but the Rose Petal Salve to the rescue ! Fading began in about 2-3 days. Gone in 7-9 ? I’m not so scientific but that thing went away. And there was another one starting to appear beside it. 2 or 3 applications and it didn’t progress. Those awful cortisone creams are so ineffectual compared with RPS !
If it works so well on 100 year old skin!" 

Evid, 2018 

"Always with me! Excellent product for many skin issues such as any kind of irritation related to weather conditions, but also psoriasis (for instance)...not a cure, but ensure temporary relief of itching and burning for sure. Very useful on the face either as a night cream (jar) or a lip balm (tube). And on top of that the smell is wonderful!!!"

- Marion, Port Alberni, 2018

"When you looked at my poor son's hands last week, I am sure you wondered what he had been up to.  Me too!  We think that the bad rash/spots and cracks on the backs of his hands is a mixture of the harsh dry weather we have had, leaving strong soap on his hands after washing, and probably some boy-type play in the woods ... Whatever was going on, his poor hands were a wreck.  He was holding them out all the time with a pained expression on his face, and wouldn't let me near him with anything that might have soothed them.  

You suggested the Rose Petal Salve™, and he was willing to try it (Beth, after all, was the one offering - not Mom).

I want to share with you our amazement with how quickly he has healed.  You gave me the salve on Friday evening.  He got one 'spreading' that night, two the next day, and one on Sunday morning.  As you saw  on Sunday - about 36 hours after we got the salve - he had hands that no longer made us wince.  The cracks were healing, the rash was almost gone, the tiny dots of ‘owwie’ were no longer visible...And to see Nicholas' face when we put on the salve - what a joy.  He had no fear that it would hurt.  He LOVED the smell, and he relaxed as I applied it.

THANK YOU.  We still need the salve as we still have dry weather and questionable soap-removal techniques from our young man  - and we can apply without complaint with the knowledge that come morning all will be improved.  I really am astonished that in under 36 hours we went from bleeding cracks to healed and healthy hands."

- Teri Young, business owner, Victoria BC

"Dear Dragonfly Dreaming - I am compelled to email you about your  Rose Petals Healing Salve™.

Since last winter I have been troubled by side effects of medication evidenced in itchy, bumpy, raw skin = ugly , uncomfortable, and worrisome because of the length of time spent suffering with raw bumps on the thin skin of my upper chest ...  tried all kinds of over the counter ointments to no avail, my doctor wanted me to go to a dermatologist to buy an expensive , probably chemical laden, drying ointment which I chose not to do.

Then I met you at the recent Organics Festival at the Pacific Horticultural Centre and really liked all your products ; the fact that not only were they locally made but that you also grew and distilled some of the ingredients  yourself which is all too rare and I believe ensures potency .

I decided that I had nothing to lose, and possibly much to gain by giving your Rose Petals Healing Salve™ a try - and I am just thrilled that I did because in 48 hours, what I had suffered for months with - cleared up ! It is not drying, it smells wonderful and  it is enjoyable to use.

I continue to use it on my sunburn, on any dry skin, as a facial skin replenisher etc. etc. I have sent it to a friend in Alberta for scars resulting from a recent hip replacement. I’ve sent it to an extremely fair skinned, psoriasis sufferer in Ontario and recommend it highly."

- V. Spohn, Victoria, B.C.

"All of this kitchen/garden work has given a beating to my hands. Three days ago I noticed that my thumb had a tender spot, it seriously 'split' later in the day - a 1/2 cm split right on the tip (where we use it all the time, I can share). ouch and dang - how to continue but avoid pain and infection? So I got Maggie to help - we used a q-tip to put some of Beth Lischeron's Dragonfly Dreaming Rose Salve on the cut and then artfully (not skillfully - artfully) applied some bandaids. 36 hours later, one more application of rose salve, some sad use of a latex glove to protect the hand, and I can say with ASTONISHMENT that it has softened and doesn't hurt and is on its way to healing. I always swear by Beth's Rose Salve, but I forget to use it myself. Silly Me. This is yet another proof that it is a serious healing salve, particularly at harvest season when my hands are in the water so much of the time. I don't know what magic she puts into this stuff, and I don't care. it works, AND it smells so wonderful!!"

- Teri Young, October 2015

serious facial lacerations & bruising (‘Thank you for saving my wedding!” - anonymous, Comox)

"My dear Beth,

I've written before about the fabulous Rose Petals, but I just had to tell you about my last experience with it.
As you know I'm undergoing chemotherapy, so I'm a tad delicate!!
Last week I had a blood transfusion, and as usual they had trouble finding a way in, they left the biggest, deepest, bruise I ever had!
WELL, as usual, I applied the wonder cream, and just a week later I can't see where it was!
I had people agast at the sight, and here it is Gone!
Thank you darling Beth 💋💋

-Beverly C., Cobble Hill, April 2019

"There is nothing like using Rose Salve!! For the past two years, I have had a pre cancerous spot on the side of my face . It was getting larger, as I waited to see the dermatologist. I started to apply the Rose salve 4x a day, or whenever I thought of it. Within 4 weeks, I realized it was completely gone. My doctor confirmed!!! No more precancerous spot at all. Thanks Dragonfly Dreaming for making such a wonderful product!!❤️❤️"

-Laura Lee, Amherstburg, February 1st 2020 
 

Sacha Crema Light™ 

"This crema makes so much difference to my face/neck. It is so comfortable! It is not tight, it sinks into the skin just like it is part of it. I just thank goodness I have found it. Love it!"

- Beverly Cooper, November 2017

“Dear Dragonfly Dreaming...Sacha Face Crema™....This is the best stuff on the planet!”

- Carol Kerr (2010)

Dragonfly Dreaming is my favourite skincare company. Their formulas are effective and as natural as can be. The Eczema Suprema has been my go-to for dry skin in the winter, and the Sacha Rainforest Organics Crema is the perfect everyday facial moisturizer. I can't say enough good things about these products! 
- Allie Penner, September 2020

 

Sacha Crema Rich™ 

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my products!! The Sacha crema is just what I have been searching for. I have tried so many different night creams over the years and found none that were moisturizing enough for my dry skin. . . until I tried Sacha crema. I also LOVE the lip balm. I have the Chocolate Lime which is delicious and I'm really looking forward to trying all the other flavors. Thank you for creating products that not only smell and taste great, but are also safe and effective. As a dermatologist, It is wonderful to have amazing products that I can use and also whole heartedly recommend!

- Dr. Lia Keller, Sacramento, California (2017)

Google Review 
Wonderful products made with care. Have used many of their products for years. Swear by the healing qualities of the Rose Petal Salve (besides which, it smells glorious!!) as a lip balm, as a wound healer, as a skin soother. the Sacha face creams make a significant difference to my aging skin. soaps are luscious and last a long time. Teri Young Cowichan Bay,  May 2020

 

Sacha Facial Cleanser™ 

"Sacha Facial Cleanser is the most remarkable cleanser. A tiny bit cleanses thoroughly and leaves skin so soft and smooth. No harshness, no feeling of over-cleansed skin. Great for sensitive skin because it does not leave behind any residue and does not leave skin looking red and irritated. Great for winter skin!"

- Julie Ravely, December 2014

Sacha Skin Salvation™

"The Sacha Skin Salvation oil is FABULOUS! Oh my goodness! It is magic. I put some on Aliyah's red and raised eczema patch on her wrist and hand and it was so calm this morning. She woke up and exclaimed "Mama, look!". And by the way, we have discovered her eczema is a wheat or gluten allergy. Keeping her gluten-free is a full-time job and when she gets skin exacerbations it's because she had a cookie or gluten product somewhere!

I'd like to order more of that oil. What size does it come in and how much is it?

Love, Bahia"

- Bahia, May 2014

"The Sacha Skin Salvation is just that! I had an adverse reaction to an ointment I put on a fresh tattoo. The tattoo was covered in VERY heavy scabbing and I was sure that I would lose the vibrant colour. Beth suggested using the Sacha oil and within 3 days all the scabbing was gone and my tattoo was in perfect condition! I now recommend anyone who is getting a tattoo to use this product to speed up the healing process."

- Hilary Pennie, April 2014

"I got a new tattoo and had some light scabbing after getting it shaded. I put the Sacha Skin Salvation on and within a day all the scabbing was gone. I'll be using it on the rest of my tattoos in the future."

- Scott, April 2018

Skin Sorbet Sugar Scrub™

Sugar Scrub #1 SDSugar Scrub #2 SDSugar Scrub #3 SDSugar Scrub #4 SD

"After working for 8 hours tearing down the remains of a house fire, I was dirty, sweaty, and covered in soot. I immediately hopped in the shower and used some of Dragonfly Dreaming's Skin Sorbet ™ Moisturizing Body Polish and everything rinsed off in no time! It has enough soap to remove dirt, and the sugar removes dead skin & grime in this case, while leaving my skin feeling clean and happy and not at all raw after exfoliating. Perfect for anyone who works in the trades, or really anyone who spends their days getting dirty. I definitely will be recommending it!"

- S. Durant, Cowichan 2017

"So Delicious! Dragonfly's Skin Sorbet is completely delicious skin food; you'll want to eat it with a spoon! Delightful scents and none of that artificial greasy layer you find in other products. Scrubs clean AND moisturizes - the best brand I've tried. Totally fun to use."

- Meghan Robertson, 2017

Smoother Soother™

"I have been using Dragonfly Dreaming's Smoother Soother for the last year to provide relief from itchy skin. I have a terminal illness and this cream truly soothes and takes away the itch, allowing me to get to sleep. I use it at night and its wonderful scent has become a calming night-time companion that I am truly grateful for. Thank you Beth!"

- Sue Wells, February 2017

"My husband developed shingles nearly a year and as a result has suffered from severe pain and itching. He has been using Smoother Soother everyday since the spring of this year because it is the only cream that relieves all of his symptoms, keeps him comfortable, and allows him to get a full night's sleep. We are so grateful for this product; it's been such a gift! Thank you! "

- Ann, July 2015

"I met Beth about 12 yrs ago when I worked as the Vitamin and More Manager at Thrifty Foods in Mill Bay. I was looking for an after shave and she suggested the Smoother Soother. I have been using it ever since. I am 41 yrs old and do not have a wrinkle on me. People always comment on my youthful look, they say I don't age. I've taken this product daily for 12 yrs, the other day I ran out and was without for about a week, I noticed some redness coming into my cheeks. Picked up a new bottle and applied it, the redness went away within the hour. For all you men out there, this product is a must! When you first smell it you may be concerned with "smelling herby" but I assure you, it only last 2 minutes then there is no scent, it is perfect for guys. :)"

- Graeme, July 2015 

"The Dragonfly Dreaming Itchless Gel (aka Smoother Soother) has given me great relief from an irritated skin condition that not even my doctor could help with. Thanks to this cream my life is far more enjoyable now. Beyond this, I have found the products of Dragonfly Dreaming to be top quality and more effective than any other products I have tried."

– Tamara Roswell from Cowichan, BC (2005)

"Dragonfly Dreaming's Smoother Soother is simply the best thing I have have ever used for post-depilation treatments — and believe me, as a professional aesthetician, I've tried everything on the market! It's brilliant! Your products are wonderful!"

- Penny Thomas, April 2014

Suns'N'Roses™ Lip Balm

"Excellent product for many skin issues such as any kind of irritation related to weather conditions, but also psoriasis (for instance)...not a cure, but ensure temporary relief of itching and burning for sure. Very useful on the face either as a night cream (jar) or a lip balm (tube). And on top of that the smell is wonderful!!!"

- Marion, December 2017

"I was picking blackberries and got into some stinging nettles. One arm exploded into small and largebumps which were red and itchy.There was also a tingling sensation. I put the salve on and within an hour all swelling and redness disappeared. The tingling lasted longer but decreased after a few hours. Wow what a testimonial to your product! Thank you!"

- Katherine, August 2017

"I have used this on wind burned cheeks, around little mouths that have licked themselves raw and on the chapped bit you get under your nose after a bad cold. It is always soothing and helps the healing process."

- Rae, January 2014

"I am old! 70. I take blood thinners and you know what that means!
Bruises, BAD ones! I just had a procedure at the hospital and ended up with two ghastly bruises, one for the procedure the other for the intravenous. I used Suns 'n'Roses and the bruises were gone in 5, five! days. It is hard to believe but true. I also had one of those spots one gets, you know, little round things full of blood that take months to go away? I used it on that too and it was gone in a week. I don't hesitate in recommending it! Good for you Dragonfly Dreaming!"

- Beverly Cooper, October 2014

Dragonfly Dreaming Soaps

"One of the things that makes your soap stand out is that, compared to other glycerin soaps, they don't lose their colour or scent - and don't have that awful cloying fragrance oil smell of course! — and they don't get all slimy — and they last for a phenomenally long time! AND — they look absolutely fabulous in our bathrooms! AND AND even my husband loves your scent blends!"

- S. Dale, Kamloops

Tappy Toes Bliss Balm

"As a foot reflexologist, I have tried many, many foot lotions and creams on the market. Nothing can compare with Tappy Toes foot balm. A truly amazing product! The glide is excellent for foot massage, the aroma is heavenly and it is nice to tell my clients that this is an All Natural product made with love :) I use it to massage my own feet every night, too. They always feel like butter. Keep up the excellent work and never stop making this beautiful product!!"

- Terrylynn, June 2016

"I treated myself to a footrub with Tappy Toes after a tough week. I am very glad I did!!! The warmth generated by the rub left me feeling soothed and it is going to become part of my Friday night routine. Thank you :)"

- Daniel Elliot, September 2016

"I have been pampering myself for years with all kinds of products - nothing ever made any difference. But after only a few weeks of using Tappy Toes™ every night, I can see a huge difference in my feet - the nails are stonger, my skin is softer, the callouses are softening up - and above all my cuticles are softening and getting more healthy - wow - this is like nothing else! Send me more Tappy Toes™!"

- Sharon Wahl, professor, Vancouver, BC (2007)

Tingle! Organics for Cold Sores

"I have been searching for years for a natural product to attack the first tingles when a cold sore comes on and when I found and tried your product , I was blown out of the water with the results!  So very pleased :):)  
Thought I’d try the eye cream since I was so pleased with the cold sore cream.  
Have a good week! Keep up the great work!"
- SB, Ontario, 2018

Tuscan Sunshine Lip Balm

By far my favourite lip balm! This balm is very moisturizing and stays on for a long time. I do not find that I need to reapply it over and over like some other natural brands. The smell is divine, but not overpowering. I have the lemon and the peppermint lip balms. I also love the packaging. A little bit more difficult to carry in a pants pocket, but perfect to find in a purse. It also lasts a long time (super-sized!).

– Analese, Duncan, BC

Dragonfly Dreaming®

"This is the only product line I trust on my skin as I have so many allergies...
I am buying something for each family member this year for their stockings and I can't wait to see what my brother, dad and grandpa think of their beard oil!
Thanks for keeping it local and Happy Holidays to your team!"

- Megan D., Shawnigan 2017

"Amazing, all natural solutions for any ailment or problem you can think of. I may be biased (after all, Beth is my mom) but I truly believe in and endorse Dragonfly Dreaming Organics. Once you give it a shot, you will never go back."

- Kate, July 2017

"High quality organic skin care that works! My whole family is in love with this stuff- especially the Eczema Suprema and the lip balms. I recommend the auntie Fungal products to my clients as well (I am a foot care nurse.) keep up the good work gals"

- Chrystal Stevens, March 2018

"Love DDO!! They ship far and wide (to Taiwan) and the products are amazing."

- Edie, February 2018

"Fantastic products, love them all. Keep on trucking."

-Jeff, June 2017

“I used the Rose Petals™ soap this evening and buffed with the Phytomousse™. I feel that I should be going out — not preparing for bed! I tell you, washing my face with that soap and smoothing on the phyto is a WOW moment in personal cleanliness. Really nice product.

The kids got daddy's special toe and fingernail clipping tonight, accompanied with a Fortissimo! Serious Salve™ rub on all ten digits. Please use my comments. Your creations are wonderful. Everyone should, at some time in their life, experience the delight in pampering their skin with your honest mixtures...”

- Dave, Ottawa (1999)

"Your products are truly unique — I am constantly inundated with people trying to sell me body care products, and all I have to do is turn the bottle over to see all the nasty stuff that is in there — there is nobody else in Western Canada doing what you're doing — and our clients obviously appreciate it too!"

-Leanne Brown, Spa/Salon Owner, Cowichan, BC, Canada (1999)

"The Dragonfly has landed. Heavenly scents. Lovely product packaging. I am elated and look forward to ordering more of your sensational creations, Little Dragonfly.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Bless you, bless you, bless you. All that is highest and best be yours"

- Jane

"Beth has a mystical way with her products, they all work! Not that I've had everything! But I have had face cream, and her Rose Petal balm is magic, we use that for any and all injuries. I love the smell. Her lip balm is wonderful, cleaning products, Polish!!! The old English recipe, just a hint of scent. Love the whole lot."

- Beverly Cooper, 2017

"I have been buying Dragonfly Dreaming products for 4 years now, its amazing. I have very sensitive and dry skin so finding products that don't give me a rash or relieve my itchy dryness is hard to find. My Favourites are the 'Bet on the Bay' bar soap, the skin sorbet and the eczema care/baby bum salve. But buy anything you won't be disappointed."

Kate Meyer, 2017 (5 Star Google Review)